Through the course of Maria’s 20+ years in the real estate industry, she has developed relationships with people in a variety of industries. She has been highly satisfied with their service and recommends them to you for whatever your needs are. Whether you need a painter, lender, or electrician, Maria has got you covered.

 

 

HANDYMAN

 

Mike Krabill – The Wood Tailor
253.670.4297 | thewoodtailorwa@yahoo.com
18211 NE 189th St – Woodinville, WA 98077

 

 

CONTRACTORS – EXTERIOR

 

Todd Sinicrope – Emerald State Exteriors
425.260.4498 | Todd@Emeraldstate.com
11809 NE 74th Street – Kirkland, WA 98033

 

 

CONTRACTORS – INTERIOR 

 

Yaniel Perez – Helping Hands LLC
425.512.2823

 

Jimmy Goss – Goss Floors Hardwood Specialists
206.227.1908 | gossfloors@gmail.com
4110 97th Dr SE – Lake Stevens, WA 98258

 

24/7 Electric and Plumbing
206.856.7522 | info@247electricalcompany.com
12708 167th Place NE – Redmond, WA 98052

 

Fischer Heating and Air Conditioning
206.202.9499
6608 220th St SW #110 – Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

 

Jose Martinez – Martinez Painting
205.551.1894 | jose-martinez77@live.com
PO Box 100 – Auburn, WA 98071

 

 

PLUMBERS


Wallner Plumbing, Inc.
P.O. Box 477
Bothell, WA 98041
425.481.3468 | wallner@wallnerplumbinginc.com www.wallnerplumbinginc.com

 

 

 

TITLE, ESCROW, AND MORTGAGE SERVICES

 

Laurie Ausmus – Senior Loan Originator | NMLS #854647
Washington First Mortgage Loan Corp. 
P: 425.658.4930 | C: 425.4663.7517 | lauriea@wfmtg.com
4055 Lake Washington Blvd. NE, Ste 100 – Kirkland, WA 98033

 

Christy Jones – LPO #11009, Ticor #211379 / Escrow Branch Manager
Ticor Title and Escrow Everett
425.586.6967 | christy.jones@ticortitle.com
2825 Colby Ave Ste 300 – Everett, WA 98201

 

Tess Staszak – LPO #10660, Ticor Title #211379
Ticor Title and Escrow Bellevue
425.990.7422 | tess.staszak@ticortitle.com
11400 SE 8th St #110 – Bellevue, WA 98004